Board of Trustees | The Wesley Communities

Board of Trustees

The Trustees of The Wesley Communities and its affiliates are unpaid volunteers who contribute their time and energy in the governance and oversight of The Wesley Communites' service to older adults. The residents and staff are grateful for the unselfish generosity of these individuals, some of whom have provided guidance and direction since 1960.

Board of Trustees of The Wesley Communities:

Linda Behrendt
Robert Bradley
Anne H. Brown
Thomas M. Brown
David Cady
Karen Cook
Clarence J. Cunningham
H. Eugene Folden, Jr., Ph.D.
Jan Hills
Jon Hoffman
Robert A. Holm
John W. Hoppers
Dione Joseph
Charles (Chuck) W. Loveless
Sandy McCarthy
Mark J. Palmer
Nancy Rummel
Randell Self (Joe)
Mary Ann Short
R. Thomas Slack
Mark E. Storer
John (Jack) Whitaker
Joan Wilson
L. Cean Wilson



F. Michael Herrel


Thomas McEldowney, M.D.